Standing Committee - Official Languages

Meeting Detail

Monday, December 3, 2012

4:35 PM
Televised live on PTN
Location: *Room 9, Victoria Building
Committee Clerk : Danielle Labonté (613) 998-0424

Study on CBC/Radio-Canada under the Official Languages Act and the Broadcasting Act
  • Ghislain Boudreau, Sectional Vice President (Fédération acadienne de la Nouvelle-Écosse)
  • Isabelle Laurin, Director of Public Affairs (Association canadienne-française de l'Alberta)
  • Justin Mury, President (Fédération acadienne de la Nouvelle-Écosse)
  • Dolorèse Nolette, President (Association canadienne-française de l'Alberta)
  • Marie-Claude Rioux, Executive Director (Fédération acadienne de la Nouvelle-Écosse)

  • Meeting with Reporting and Interpretation
    * Please note meeting changes