Federal government Section
Deputy Ministers - Addresses
Search Criteria
Agriculture and Agri-Food
Deputy Minister - Lyon, Andrea

1341 Baseline Road, Tower 7,
9th Floor, Room 349
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0C5
Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency
Deputy Minister - LeBlanc, Paul J.

Blue Cross Building
644 Main Street, 3rd Floor
P.O. Box 6051
Moncton, New Brunswick
E1C 9J8
Canadian Heritage
Deputy Minister - Flack, Graham

Les Terrasses de la Chaudière
25 Eddy Street, Room 12A14
Gatineau, Quebec
K1A 0M5
Canadian Northern Economic Development Agency
President - King, Janet

400 Cooper Street
5th Floor
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0H4
Citizenship and Immigration
Deputy Minister - Biguzs, Anita

365 Laurier Avenue West
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 1L1
Economic Development Agency of Canada for the Regions of Quebec
President - Lemay, Marie

Dominion Square Building
1255 Peel Street, Suite 900
Montreal, Quebec
H3B 2T9
Employment and Social Development
Deputy Minister - Shugart, Ian

Place du Portage
Phase IV, 13th Floor
140 Promenade du Portage
Gatineau, Quebec
K1A 0J9
Deputy Minister - Martin, Michael

10 Wellington Street, 23rd Floor
Gatineau, Quebec
K1A 0H3
Federal Economic Development Agency for Southern Ontario
President - Ellis, Karen

14th Floor, 155 Queen Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0H5
Deputy Minister of Finance - Rochon, Paul

L'Esplanade Laurier
East Tower, 20th Floor
140 O'Connor Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0G5
Fisheries and Oceans
Deputy Minister - King, Matthew

Centennial Towers
200 Kent Street, 15th Floor
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0E6
Foreign Affairs
Deputy Minister - Jean, Daniel

Tower "A", 8th Floor
125 Sussex Drive
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0G2
Deputy Minister - Kennedy, Simon

Brooke Claxton Building
Tunney's Pasture
70 Columbine Driveway, Room 1526B
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0K9
Indian Affairs and Northern Development
Deputy Minister - Swords, Colleen

Les Terrasses de la Chaudière
North Tower
10 Wellington Street, Room 2101
Gatineau, Quebec
K1A 0H4
Deputy Minister - Knubley, John

C.D. Howe Building
East Tower, 11th Floor
235 Queen Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0H5
International Development
Deputy Minister - Brown, Malcolm

Place du Centre, 12th Floor
200 Promenade du Portage
Gatineau, Quebec
K1A 0G4
International Trade
Deputy Minister - Hogan, Christine

Lester B. Pearson Building
Tower "A", 8th Floor
125 Sussex Drive
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0G2
Deputy Minister of Justice and Deputy Attorney General - Pentney, William F.

East Memorial Building
284 Wellington Street, Room 4121
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0H8
Deputy Minister - Sterling, Lori

Place du Portage
Phase II, 11th Floor
165 Hôtel de Ville Street
Gatineau, Quebec
K1A 0J2
National Defence
Deputy Minister - Forster, John

National Defence Headquarters
MGen. G.R. Pearkes Building
North Tower, 13th Floor
101 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0K2
Natural Resources
Deputy Minister - Hamilton, Bob

Sir William Logan Building
580 Booth Street, 21st Floor
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0E4
Privy Council Office
Clerk of the Privy Council and Secretary to the Cabinet - Charette, Janice

Langevin Block
80 Wellington Street, Room 332A
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0A3
Public Safety and Emergency Preparedness
Deputy Minister - Guimont, François

269 Laurier Avenue West,
19th Floor, Room 1919
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0P8
Public Works and Government Services
Deputy Minister - Da Pont, George

Place du Portage Phase III
11 Laurier Street, Room 17A1
Gatineau, Quebec
K1A 0S5
Transport, Infrastructure and Communities
Deputy Minister - Lévesque, Louis

Place de Ville 29th Floor, Tower C
330 Sparks Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0N5
Treasury Board
Secretary of the Treasury Board - Baltacioglu, Yaprak

L'Esplanade Laurier
East Tower, 9th Floor
140 O'Connor Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0G5
Veterans Affairs
Deputy Minister - Natynczyyk, Walter

161 Grafton Street, Room 405
P.O. Box 7700
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island
C1A 8M9
Western Economic Diversification
Deputy Minister - Meredith, Daphne

1500 Canada Place
9700 Jasper Avenue Northwest
Edmonton, Alberta
T5J 4H7

Updated on: 2015.02.02

Revised on: 2015.02.03

© Library of Parliament