Federal government Section
Deputy Ministers - Addresses
Search Criteria
Agriculture and Agri-Food
Deputy Minister - Lyon, Andrea

1341 Baseline Road, Tower 7,
9th Floor, Room 349
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0C5
Telephone: 613-773-1101
Fax: 613-773-1040
Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency
Deputy Minister - LeBlanc, Paul J.

Blue Cross Building
644 Main Street, 3rd Floor
P.O. Box 6051
Moncton, New Brunswick
E1C 9J8
Telephone: 506-851-6128
Fax: 506-851-6295
Canadian Heritage
Deputy Minister - Flack, Graham

Les Terrasses de la Chaudière
25 Eddy Street, Room 12A14
Gatineau, Quebec
K1A 0M5
Telephone: 819-994-1132
Fax: 819-997-0979
Canadian Northern Economic Development Agency
President - King, Janet

400 Cooper Street
5th Floor
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0H4
Telephone: 613-947-0221
Fax: 613-947-0242
Citizenship and Immigration
Deputy Minister - Biguzs, Anita

365 Laurier Avenue West
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 1L1
Telephone: 613-954-3501
Economic Development Agency of Canada for the Regions of Quebec
President - Lemay, Marie

Dominion Square Building
1255 Peel Street, Suite 900
Montreal, Quebec
H3B 2T9
Telephone: 514-283-6412
Toll Free: 1-866-385-6412
Fax: 514-283-3302
Employment and Social Development
Deputy Minister - Shugart, Ian

Place du Portage
Phase IV, 13th Floor
140 Promenade du Portage
Gatineau, Quebec
K1A 0J9
Telephone: 819-994-4514
Fax: 819-953-5603
Deputy Minister - Martin, Michael

10 Wellington Street, 23rd Floor
Gatineau, Quebec
K1A 0H3
Telephone: 819-997-2800
Toll Free: 1-800-668-6767
TTY: 819-994-0736
Fax: 819-994-1412
Federal Economic Development Agency for Southern Ontario
President - Ellis, Karen

14th Floor, 155 Queen Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0H5
Toll Free: 1-866-593-5505
Fax: 613-952-9026
Deputy Minister of Finance - Rochon, Paul

L'Esplanade Laurier
East Tower, 20th Floor
140 O'Connor Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0G5
Telephone: 613-992-4925
Fax: 613-996-0830
Fisheries and Oceans
Deputy Minister - King, Matthew

Centennial Towers
200 Kent Street, 15th Floor
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0E6
Telephone: 613-993-2200
Fax: 613-993-2194
Foreign Affairs
Deputy Minister - Jean, Daniel

Tower "A", 8th Floor
125 Sussex Drive
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0G2
Telephone: 613-944-4911
Fax: 613-944-0856
Deputy Minister - Kennedy, Simon

Brooke Claxton Building
Tunney's Pasture
70 Columbine Driveway, Room 1526B
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0K9
Telephone: 613-957-0212
Fax: 613-952-8422
Indian Affairs and Northern Development
Deputy Minister - Swords, Colleen

Les Terrasses de la Chaudière
North Tower
10 Wellington Street, Room 2101
Gatineau, Quebec
K1A 0H4
Telephone: 819-997-0133
Fax: 819-953-2251
Deputy Minister - Knubley, John

C.D. Howe Building
East Tower, 11th Floor
235 Queen Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0H5
Telephone: 613-992-4292
Fax: 613-954-3272
International Development
Deputy Minister - Brown, Malcolm

Place du Centre, 12th Floor
200 Promenade du Portage
Gatineau, Quebec
K1A 0G4
Telephone: 819-997-7951
Fax: 819-997-0866
International Trade
Deputy Minister - Hogan, Christine

Lester B. Pearson Building
Tower "A", 8th Floor
125 Sussex Drive
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0G2
Telephone: 613-944-5000
Fax: 613-944-8493
Deputy Minister of Justice and Deputy Attorney General - Pentney, William F.

East Memorial Building
284 Wellington Street, Room 4121
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0H8
Telephone: 613-957-4998
Fax: 613-941-2279
Deputy Minister - Sterling, Lori

Place du Portage
Phase II, 11th Floor
165 Hôtel de Ville Street
Gatineau, Quebec
K1A 0J2
Telephone: 819-934-3320
Fax: 819-934-7066
National Defence
Deputy Minister - Forster, John

National Defence Headquarters
MGen. G.R. Pearkes Building
North Tower, 13th Floor
101 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0K2
Telephone: 613-992-4258
Fax: 613-995-2028
Natural Resources
Deputy Minister - Hamilton, Bob

Sir William Logan Building
580 Booth Street, 21st Floor
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0E4
Telephone: 613-992-3280
Fax: 613-992-3828
Privy Council Office
Clerk of the Privy Council and Secretary to the Cabinet - Charette, Janice

Langevin Block
80 Wellington Street, Room 332A
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0A3
Telephone: 613-957-5400
Fax: 613-957-5729
Public Safety and Emergency Preparedness
Deputy Minister - Guimont, François

269 Laurier Avenue West,
19th Floor, Room 1919
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0P8
Telephone: 613-991-2895
Fax: 613-990-8312
Public Works and Government Services
Deputy Minister - Da Pont, George

Place du Portage Phase III
11 Laurier Street, Room 17A1
Gatineau, Quebec
K1A 0S5
Telephone: 819-956-1706
Fax: 819-956-8280
Transport, Infrastructure and Communities
Deputy Minister - Lévesque, Louis

Place de Ville 29th Floor, Tower C
330 Sparks Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0N5
Telephone: 613-990-4507
Fax: 613-991-0851
Treasury Board
Secretary of the Treasury Board - Baltacioglu, Yaprak

L'Esplanade Laurier
East Tower, 9th Floor
140 O'Connor Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0G5
Telephone: 613-952-1777
Fax: 613-952-6596
Veterans Affairs
Deputy Minister - Natynczyyk, Walter

161 Grafton Street, Room 405
P.O. Box 7700
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island
C1A 8M9
Telephone: 902-566-8666
Fax: 902-566-7868
Western Economic Diversification
Deputy Minister - Meredith, Daphne

1500 Canada Place
9700 Jasper Avenue Northwest
Edmonton, Alberta
T5J 4H7
Telephone: 780-495-5772
Fax: 780-495-6222

Updated on: 2015.02.02

Revised on: 2015.02.03

© Library of Parliament