PARLIAMENT of CANADA
Home Parliamentary Business Senators and Members About Parliament Visitor Information Employment

Senators' Contact Information

Current Senators  Standings in the Senate
Go to:   A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Hon. Senator Staff
Executive (E) | Administrative (A)
Legislative (L) | Policy Advisor (P)
Special Assistant (S) | Researcher (R)
Phone
(613)
Fax
(613)
Email
  A   Top of the page
Andreychuk, Raynell McArthur, Shaughn (P)
Van Dusen, Darlene (S)
947-2239  947-2241 
947-2241
raynell.andreychuk@sen.parl.gc.ca
Ataullahjan, Salma Woodcock, Natalie (E)
Rahman, Saquiba (P)
947-5906  947-5908 
947-5908
salma.ataullahjan@sen.parl.gc.ca
  B   Top of the page
Baker, George Bittle, Linda (E)
Barnable, Stuart Kenneth (P)
947-2517  947-1525  george.baker@sen.parl.gc.ca
Batters, Denise Fawcett Helman, Lana (P)
Grabetz, Anne Marie (S)
996-8922  996-8964 
996-8964
denise.batters@sen.parl.gc.ca
Bellemare, Diane Galindo, Anaida (E)
Derdouri, Nassim (L)
943-1555  943-1565  diane.bellemare@sen.parl.gc.ca
Beyak, Lynn Lapointe, Isabelle (P)
Molloy, Shirley A. (E)
996-8680    lynn.beyak@sen.parl.gc.ca
Black, Douglas Berry, Matthew (P)
Rafter, Sheila (S)
Birk, Hardave (A)
996-8757  996-8862 
996-8862
doug.black@sen.parl.gc.ca
Boisvenu, Pierre-Hugues Lambelin, Flore (E)
Morin, Joseph (P)
943-4030  943-4029  boisvp@sen.parl.gc.ca
Brazeau, Patrick        
Buth, JoAnne L. Cicchini, Loren (E)
Potashner, Zachary (L)
996-7146  996-7143 
996-7143
joanne.buth@sen.parl.gc.ca
  C   Top of the page
Callbeck, Catherine S. Nicholson, Melanie (P)
Lockhart, Andrew (L)
943-0686  943-0693 
943-0693
catherine.callbeck@sen.parl.gc.ca
Campbell, Larry W. Ross, Pam (E) 995-4050  995-4056  larry.campbell@sen.parl.gc.ca
Carignan, Claude Masse, Jean-Martin (E)
Hébert, Jacques (P)
Bucholz, Leah (P)
Adams, Karen (L)
Kung, Gregory (P)
Gagnon, Éric (P)
Veck, Michael (P)
Gariepy, Sébastien (S)
Conway, Matthew (P)
Holtby, John (P)
Landier, Jeremy (A)
Fletcher, Natalie (E)
Touchette, Louise (S)
Ferron, Marie-France (E)
Lukasheh, Yana (P)
992-0240  992-0246 
992-0246
992-0246
claude.carignan@sen.parl.gc.ca
Champagne, Andrée Levesque, James (P)
Entwistle, Natasha (S)
995-3999  995-4034 
995-4034
andree.champagne@sen.parl.gc.ca
Chaput, Maria Belliveau, Suzanne (E)
Makalian, Vrouyr (P)
943-2435  943-2482 
943-2482
maria.chaput@sen.parl.gc.ca
Charette-Poulin, Marie-P. Grimard, Natalie (E) 947-8005  947-8007  marie.poulin@sen.parl.gc.ca
Cools, Anne C. Campbell, James (S) 992-2808  992-8513  anne.cools@sen.parl.gc.ca
Cordy, Jane Ryan, Matthew (S)
Doherty, Susanna (A)
995-8409  995-8432 
995-8432
jane.cordy@sen.parl.gc.ca
Cowan, James S. Hutchinson, Shawn L. (E)
Roy, Marc (S)
Kuchar, Leonard (E)
Kagedan, Barbara (P)
McKendry, Martin (S)
995-4268  995-4287 
995-4287
995-4287
995-4287
jim.cowan@sen.parl.gc.ca
  D   Top of the page
Dagenais, Jean-Guy Farrell, Mireille (E)
Desmarais, Richard (P)
996-7644  996-7649 
996-7649
jean-guy.dagenais@sen.parl.gc.ca
Dallaire, Roméo Butera, Eloge (L)
Ladouceur, Hélène (E)
995-4191    romeo.dallaire@sen.parl.gc.ca
Dawson, Dennis Taillefer, Arlene (E)
Duchesneau, Olivier (P)
995-3978  995-3998  dennis.dawson@sen.parl.gc.ca
Day, Joseph A. McCavour, Cindy (E)
Delaney, Michael (A)
Allen, Donavan (L)
992-0833  992-1175 
992-1175
992-1175
joseph.day@sen.parl.gc.ca
Demers, Jacques Tessier, Line (E)
Dubé, Marika (L)
992-0151  992-0128  line.tessier@sen.parl.gc.ca
Downe, Percy E. Bascur, Jenny (E)
Murphy, David (P)
Cullen, Timothy (A)
943-8107  943-8109 
943-8109
943-8109
Percy.Downe@sen.parl.gc.ca
Doyle, Norman E. Downey, Jeanette (E) 996-7483  996-7466  norman.doyle@sen.parl.gc.ca
Duffy, Michael        
Dyck, Lillian Eva Kakunze, Josianne (S)
Patel, Shaili (L)
995-4318  995-4331  lillian.dyck@sen.parl.gc.ca
  E   Top of the page
Eaton, Nicole Shields, Joanne (E)
Fleming, Alan (P)
947-4047  947-4044 
947-4044
nicole.eaton@sen.parl.gc.ca
Eggleton, Art Faucette, Paul (P)
McIlveen, Janet (S)
995-4230  995-4237 
995-4237
art.eggleton@sen.parl.gc.ca
Enverga Jr., Tobias C. Andersen, Lars (P)
Krzyzewski, Helen (E)
943-1945    tobias.enverga@sen.parl.gc.ca
  F   Top of the page
Fortin-Duplessis, Suzanne Desmarais, François (L)
Simard, Amanda (E)
947-4036    suzanne.fortin-duplessis@sen.parl.gc.ca
Fraser, Joan Éthier, Céline (E)
Mankowski, Kornelia (L)
Belzile, Anne-Sophie (S)
943-9556  943-9558 
943-9558
joan.fraser@sen.parl.gc.ca
Frum, Linda Rokosh, Gillian (E)
Fisher, Mark (P)
992-0310  992-0316  linda.frum@sen.parl.gc.ca
Furey, George Charron, Suzanne (A)
Barnable, Stuart Kenneth (P)
943-7805  943-7807  george.furey@sen.parl.gc.ca
  G   Top of the page
Gerstein, Irving Reed, Christopher (P)
MacIver, Jennifer (S)
Raybould, Gay (A)
947-4041  947-4039 
947-4039
 
Greene, Stephen Ruppenstein, Adelheid (E)
Bauerle, Nolan (P)
947-4210  947-4224 
947-4224
stephen.greene@sen.parl.gc.ca
  H   Top of the page
Hervieux-Payette, Céline Depontailler, Maximilien (P)
Hamilton, David E. (L)
Bien-Aimé, Michelle (A)
947-8008  947-8010  celine.hervieux-payette@sen.parl.gc.ca
Housakos, Leo Lacombe, Diane (E) 947-4237  947-4239  diane.lacombe@sen.parl.gc.ca
Hubley, Elizabeth McMillan, Leslie (P)
Ghiz, Joanne (S)
Tallerico, Joel (A)
992-1177  992-1516 
992-1516
elizabeth.hubley@sen.parl.gc.ca
  J   Top of the page
Jaffer, Mobina S.B. Charania, Nadia (E)
Côté, Jonathan (A)
Jeffray, Gavin (S)
Jessa, Khalil (A)
992-0189  992-0673  mjaffer@sen.parl.gc.ca
Johnson, Janis G. Flamank, Brittany (E)
Miller, Andrew (P)
943-1430  992-5029  janis.johnson@sen.parl.gc.ca
Joyal, Serge Payet, Sébastien (E)
Adjemian, Aram (L)
Diagne, Momar (L)
943-0434  943-0441 
943-0441
943-0441
serge.joyal@sen.parl.gc.ca
  K   Top of the page
Kenny, Colin Dietz, Stephan (S)
Cathcart, Evan (S)
996-2877  996-3737  colin.kenny@sen.parl.gc.ca
Kinsella, Noël A. Feldstein, Janelle (E)
Ball, Stephen (P)
Grittner, Frédéric (A)
Duguay, Jean-Philippe (E)
Hanna, Jessica (A)
Allard, Anne (S)
Cail, Christina (S)
992-4416  992-9772 
992-9772
992-9772
992-9772
noel.kinsella@sen.parl.gc.ca
  L   Top of the page
Lang, Daniel Raghubeer, Naresh (P)
Santos, Claudine (E)
947-4050  947-4049  daniel.lang@sen.parl.gc.ca
LeBreton, Marjory Melo, Sandy (E)
Haddock, Louise (A)
943-0756  943-1493  marjory.lebreton@sen.parl.gc.ca
Lovelace Nicholas, Sandra M. Perley, Bernadine (S)
McLean, Wallace (P)
Smith, Carol (E)
943-3635  943-3637  carole.smith@sen.parl.gc.ca
  M   Top of the page
MacDonald, Michael L. Dunn, Kathryn (E) 995-1866  995-1853   
Maltais, Ghislain Donoghue, Mélanie (E)
Harrison, Luc (P)
996-7377  996-7260 
996-7260
ghislain.maltais@sen.parl.gc.ca
Manning, Fabian O'Rielly, Ethel (E)
Dennis, Trudi (A)
947-4203  947-4170  fabian.manning@sen.parl.gc.ca
Marshall, Elizabeth Uribe Luna, Julieta (L)
Karma, MacGregor (E)
McLaren, Amanda (A)
Khoury, Cesar (A)
992-3756  943-4013  elizabeth.marshall@sen.parl.gc.ca
Martin, Yonah Seear, Grace (E)
Doyle, Kristin (L)
Koo, Ryan (L)
Jang, Judy (A)
947-4078  947-4082 
947-4082
martin@sen.parl.gc.ca
Massicotte, Paul J. Albert, Johanne (S) 943-8110  943-8129  paul.massicotte@sen.parl.gc.ca
McCoy, Elaine Jarabek, Gwen (P)
Kaine, Joshua (A)
Sentongo-Andersen, Christine (E)
995-4293  995-4304 
995-4304
995-4304
elaine.mccoy@sen.parl.gc.ca
McInnis, Thomas Johnson Hutchison, Tara (E) 943-1662    thomasjohnson.mcinnis@sen.parl.gc.ca
McIntyre, Paul E. Labonté, Julie-Anne (L) 943-1756    paul.mcintyre@sen.parl.gc.ca
Mercer, Terry M. Petten, Sherry (E)
Sheppard, David A. (P)
996-2657  947-2345 
947-2345
terry.mercer@sen.parl.gc.ca
Merchant, Pana MacLennan, Angus (L)
Panadyga, Sherry (S)
Covill, Nadine (A)
944-7777  944-7778  pana.merchant@sen.parl.gc.ca
Meredith, Don Sherman, Fred (P)
Kuyena, Zaya (L)
Roper, Kimberly (S)
996-8572    don.meredith@sen.parl.gc.ca
Mitchell, Grant Gray, Sarah (E)
Johnston, Kyle (L)
Mitchell, Laura (A)
995-4254  995-4265 
995-4265
grant.mitchell@sen.parl.gc.ca
Mockler, Percy Thériault-Michaud, Diane (E)
Sirois, René (S)
947-4225  947-4227 
947-4227
percy.mockler@sen.parl.gc.ca
Moore, Wilfred P. Fisher, Lisa (E)
Campbell, Archie (P)
947-1921  943-1995 
943-1995
wp.moore@sen.parl.gc.ca
Munson, Jim Thibedeau, Lisa (E)
Dicks, Christian (L)
947-2504  947-2506 
947-2506
jim.munson@sen.parl.gc.ca
  N   Top of the page
Nancy Ruth Atcheson, Beth (P)
McGee, Debbie (E)
995-4174  995-4188  nancy.ruth@sen.parl.gc.ca
Neufeld, Richard Tancorre, Patty (E)
Power, Nicole (P)
947-4055  947-4065 
947-4065
richard.neufeld@sen.parl.gc.ca
Ngo, Thanh Hai Labrosse, Vincent (P)
Mouawad, Jamie (L)
Wood, Tanya (S)
943-1599  943-1592  thanhhai.ngo@sen.parl.gc.ca
Nolin, Pierre Claude Charron, Ann (E)
Pleau, Jule (P)
943-1451  943-1792 
943-1792
pierreclaude.nolin@sen.parl.gc.ca
  O   Top of the page
Ogilvie, Kelvin Kenneth Clément, Sylvie (E)
Comeau-Butler, Alice (A)
992-0331  992-0334 
992-0334
kelvin.ogilvie@sen.parl.gc.ca
Oh, Victor Deng, Victoria (E)
Ng, Franco (L)
Castro Werry, Jean (A)
943-1880  943-1882  victoria.deng@sen.parl.gc.ca
  P   Top of the page
Patterson, Dennis Glen Nowdluk, Leetia (E)
Braden, George (P)
992-0480  992-0495 
992-0495
dennis.patterson@sen.parl.gc.ca
Plett, Donald Neil Fischer, Sarah (S)
Harnden, Jennifer (P)
Gomien, Mandy (A)
992-0180  992-0186 
992-0186
don.plett@sen.parl.gc.ca
Poirier, Rose-May Williams, Vicky (E)
Poirier, Jeffrey (L)
943-4027  943-4026 
943-4026
rosemay.poirier@sen.parl.gc.ca
  R   Top of the page
Raine, Nancy Greene Smith, Melanie (A)
Bonus, Gail (S)
Caldwell, Dorothy (E)
947-4052  947-4054 
947-4054
nancy.raine@sen.parl.gc.ca
Ringuette, Pierrette Rosenburgh, Timothy M. (P)
Langlais, Maria (A)
943-2248  943-2245 
943-2245
pierrette.ringuette@sen.parl.gc.ca
Rivard, Michel Carrier, Francine (E)
Tremblay, Ginette (P)
947-4107  947-4110 
947-4110
michel.rivard@sen.parl.gc.ca
Rivest, Jean-Claude Chevalier, Nicole (E) 947-2236  947-2238  jc.rivest@sen.parl.gc.ca
Robichaud, Fernand Gaudet, Carmen (A) 943-0675  943-0677   
Runciman, Bob Raison, Barry (P)
MacPhee, Lorraine (S)
943-4020  943-4022  bob.runciman@sen.parl.gc.ca
  S   Top of the page
Segal, Hugh Brisson, Rose-Marie (P)
Muma, Beverly (E)
995-4059  995-5259  kfl@sen.parl.gc.ca
Seidman, Judith G. Wolfe, Valérie (E)
Patterson, Lena (L)
992-0110  992-0118 
992-0118
judith.seidman@sen.parl.gc.ca
Seth, Asha Romero, Raul (L)
Paterson, Rachel Anne (A)
996-7162  996-7235  asha.seth@sen.parl.gc.ca
Sibbeston, Nick G. Allen, Renee (E)
Trenholm, Hayden (P)
943-7790  943-7792 
943-7792
sibnic@sen.parl.gc.ca
Smith, David P. Jones, Doreen (E)
Hartley, Jennifer (P)
944-4079  944-4083 
944-4083
david.smith@sen.parl.gc.ca
Smith, Larry Beck, Nichole A. (P)
Grenon, Monique (E)
996-8555  996-8565  larry.smith@sen.parl.gc.ca
Stewart Olsen, Carolyn Lory-Leroux, Barb (E)
Barker, Tyler (L)
992-0121  992-0124 
992-0124
carolyn.stewartolsen@sen.parl.gc.ca
  T   Top of the page
Tannas, Scott Shaffer, Mary Ellen (E)
Turner, Evan (S)
943-2240  943-2280  scott.tannas@sen.parl.gc.ca
Tardif, Claudette Boulanger, Sylvie (E)
Léger, Julien (S)
947-3589  947-3609 
947-3609
claudette.tardif@sen.parl.gc.ca
Tkachuk, David Shave, Katarina (E)
Hay, Robin (P)
947-3196  947-3198 
947-3198
david.tkachuk@sen.parl.gc.ca
  U   Top of the page
Unger, Betty E. Roy, Monique (E) 996-7420  996-7407  betty.unger@sen.parl.gc.ca
  V   Top of the page
Verner, Josée Schlesak, Elizabeth (E)
Dubois, François (P)
996-6999  996-7004 
996-7004
josee.verner@sen.parl.gc.ca
  W   Top of the page
Wallace, John D. Bittle, Hilary (E)
Dunn, Ewan (P)
947-4240  947-4252 
947-4252
john.wallace@sen.parl.gc.ca
Wallin, Pamela        
Watt, Charlie Smith, Lisa (P)
LeBel, Laura (E)
992-2981  990-5453 
990-5453
charlie.watt@sen.parl.gc.ca
Wells, David M. Courtois, Claudine (P)
Azimi, Wala (A)
943-1788  943-1926 
943-1926
claudine.courtois@sen.parl.gc.ca
White, Vernon Boudreau, Denise (E) 996-7602  996-7654  senatorwhite@sen.parl.gc.ca