PARLIAMENT of CANADA

Senators' Contact Information

  
Go To:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Hon. Senator Staff
Executive (E) | Administrative (A)
Legislative (L) | Policy Advisor (P)
Special Assistant (S) | Researcher (R)
Phone
(613)
Fax
(613)
Email
  A      
Andreychuk, Raynell Van Dusen, Darlene (S)
McArthur, Shaughn (P)
947-2239 947-2241 raynell.andreychuk@sen.parl.gc.ca
Ataullahjan, Salma Woodcock, Natalie (E)
Rahman, Saquiba (P)
947-5906 947-5908 salma.ataullahjan@sen.parl.gc.ca
  B      
Baker, George Bittle, Linda (E)
Barnable, Stuart Kenneth (P)
947-2517 947-1525 george.baker@sen.parl.gc.ca
Batters, Denise Fawcett Helman, Lana (P)
Grabetz, Anne Marie (S)
996-8922 996-8964 denise.batters@sen.parl.gc.ca
Bellemare, Diane Entwistle, Natasha (E)
Gabrysz-Forget, Etienne (L)
943-1555 943-1565 diane.bellemare@sen.parl.gc.ca
Beyak, Lynn Molloy, Shirley A. (E)
Lancaster, David (P)
996-8680 996-8673 lynn.beyak@sen.parl.gc.ca
Black, Douglas Berry, Matthew (P)
Rafter, Sheila (S)
Birk, Hardave (A)
Francoeur, Michael (A)
Zink, Shereen (S)
Dalke, Eric (P)
996-8757 996-8862 doug.black@sen.parl.gc.ca
Boisvenu, Pierre-Hugues Lambelin, Flore (E)
Ferron-Parayre, Priscilla (A)
Couture, Daniel (L)
943-4030 943-4029 boisvp@sen.parl.gc.ca
Brazeau, Patrick      
  C      
Campbell, Larry W. Ross, Pam (E) 995-4050 995-4056 larry.campbell@sen.parl.gc.ca
Carignan, Claude Hébert, Jacques (P)
Ferron, Marie-France (E)
Masse, Jean-Martin (E)
Adams, Karen (L)
Gagnon, Éric (P)
Gariepy, Sébastien (S)
Holtby, John (P)
Landier, Jeremy (A)
Fletcher, Natalie (E)
Touchette, Louise (S)
Lukasheh, Yana (P)
Galindo, Anaida (E)
992-0240 992-0246 claude.carignan@sen.parl.gc.ca
Chaput, Maria Belliveau, Suzanne (E)
Makalian, Vrouyr (P)
943-2435 943-2482 maria.chaput@sen.parl.gc.ca
Charette-Poulin, Marie-P. Grimard, Natalie (E) 947-8005 947-8007 marie.poulin@sen.parl.gc.ca
Cools, Anne C. Campbell, James (S)
Hawkins, Nathalie (S)
Cil, Pinar (A)
992-2808 992-8513 anne.cools@sen.parl.gc.ca
Cordy, Jane Ryan, Matthew (S)
Doherty, Susanna (A)
995-8409 995-8432 jane.cordy@sen.parl.gc.ca
Cowan, James S. Hutchinson, Shawn L. (E)
Roy, Marc (S)
Kuchar, Leonard (E)
Kagedan, Barbara (P)
McKendry, Martin (S)
Gropp, Caitlin (L)
995-4268 995-4287 jim.cowan@sen.parl.gc.ca
  D      
Dagenais, Jean-Guy Farrell, Mireille (E)
Desmarais, Richard (P)
996-7644 996-7649 jean-guy.dagenais@sen.parl.gc.ca
Dawson, Dennis Taillefer, Arlene (E)
Pilon, Olivier (A)
995-3978 995-3998 dennis.dawson@sen.parl.gc.ca
Day, Joseph A. McCavour, Cindy (E)
Allen, Donavan (L)
Mohamed, Nadia Hadj (A)
992-0833 992-1175 joseph.day@sen.parl.gc.ca
Demers, Jacques Tessier, Line (E) 992-0151 992-0128 line.tessier@sen.parl.gc.ca
Downe, Percy E. Bascur, Jenny (E)
Murphy, David (P)
943-8107 943-8109 Percy.Downe@sen.parl.gc.ca
Doyle, Norman E. Downey, Jeanette (E)
Faour, Peter (A)
996-7483 996-7466 norman.doyle@sen.parl.gc.ca
Duffy, Michael      
Dyck, Lillian Eva Kakunze, Josiane (S)
Patel, Shaili (L)
995-4318 995-4331 lillian.dyck@sen.parl.gc.ca
  E      
Eaton, Nicole Shields, Joanne (E)
Fleming, Alan (P)
947-4047 947-4044 nicole.eaton@sen.parl.gc.ca
Eggleton, Art Faucette, Paul (P)
McIlveen, Janet (S)
Dumais, Elizabeth (S)
Delaney, Michael (L)
995-4230 995-4237 art.eggleton@sen.parl.gc.ca
Enverga, Tobias C. Jr. Andersen, Lars (P)
Buen, Almira (A)
943-1945 943-1938 tobias.enverga@sen.parl.gc.ca
  F      
Fortin-Duplessis, Suzanne Simard, Amanda (P)
Hupé, Carole (E)
947-4036 947-4004 suzanne.fortin-duplessis@sen.parl.gc.ca
Fraser, Joan Éthier, Céline (E)
Mankowski, Kornelia (L)
Vézina, Annie-France (S)
943-9556 943-9558 joan.fraser@sen.parl.gc.ca
Frum, Linda Fisher, Mark (P)
Rokosh, Gillian (E)
992-0310 992-0316 linda.frum@sen.parl.gc.ca
Furey, George Charron, Suzanne (A)
Barnable, Stuart Kenneth (P)
943-7805 943-7807 george.furey@sen.parl.gc.ca
  G      
Gerstein, Irving MacIver, Jennifer (S)
Fonseca, Maria Candido (A)
Potashner, Zachary (P)
947-4041 947-4039  
Greene, Stephen Ruppenstein, Adelheid (E)
Bauerle, Nolan (P)
947-4210 947-4224 stephen.greene@sen.parl.gc.ca
  H      
Hervieux-Payette, Céline Depontailler, Maximilien (P)
Hamilton, David E. (L)
Bien-Aimé, Michelle (A)
947-8008 947-8010 celine.hervieux-payette@sen.parl.gc.ca
Housakos, Leo Lacombe, Diane (E) 947-4237 947-4239 diane.lacombe@sen.parl.gc.ca
Hubley, Elizabeth Ghiz, Joanne (S)
Nicholson, Melanie (P)
992-1177 992-1516 elizabeth.hubley@sen.parl.gc.ca
  J      
Jaffer, Mobina S.B. Côté, Jonathan (A)
Jeffray, Gavin (S)
Patel, Radha (S)
992-0189 992-0673 mjaffer@sen.parl.gc.ca
Johnson, Janis G. Flamank, Brittany (E)
Miller, Andrew (P)
943-1430 992-5029 janis.johnson@sen.parl.gc.ca
Joyal, Serge Payet, Sébastien (E)
Adjemian, Aram (L)
Diagne, Momar (L)
943-0434 943-0441 serge.joyal@sen.parl.gc.ca
  K      
Kenny, Colin Dietz, Stephan (S)
Cathcart, Evan (S)
Carrozzi, Veronica (E)
996-2877 996-3737 colin.kenny@sen.parl.gc.ca
Kinsella, Noël A. Grittner, Frédéric (A)
Ball, Stephen (P)
Feldstein, Janelle (E)
Cail, Christina (S)
Dobrzensky, Anthony (S)
Cicchini, Loren (E)
992-4416 992-9772 noel.kinsella@sen.parl.gc.ca
  L      
Lang, Daniel Raghubeer, Naresh (P)
MacLeod, Leena (E)
Parsons, Darren (S)
947-4050 947-4049 daniel.lang@sen.parl.gc.ca
LeBreton, Marjory Melo, Sandy (E)
Haddock, Louise (A)
943-0756 943-1493 marjory.lebreton@sen.parl.gc.ca
Lovelace Nicholas, Sandra M. Perley, Bernadine (S)
McLean, Wallace (P)
Smith, Carol (E)
943-3635 943-3637 carole.smith@sen.parl.gc.ca
  M      
MacDonald, Michael L. Dunn, Kathryn (E) 995-1866 995-1853  
Maltais, Ghislain Donoghue, Mélanie (E)
Harrison, Luc (P)
996-7377 996-7260 ghislain.maltais@sen.parl.gc.ca
Manning, Fabian O'Rielly, Ethel (E)
Dennis, Trudi (S)
947-4203 947-4170 fabian.manning@sen.parl.gc.ca
Marshall, Elizabeth Uribe Luna, Julieta (L)
MacGregor, Karma (E)
McLaren, Amanda (A)
Khoury, Cesar (A)
992-3756 943-4013 elizabeth.marshall@sen.parl.gc.ca
Martin, Yonah Doyle, Kristin (L)
Seear, Grace (E)
Koo, Ryan (L)
Jang, Judy (A)
Eunhae Lee, Grace (A)
947-4078 947-4082 martin@sen.parl.gc.ca
Massicotte, Paul J. Villeneuve, Marylène (S) 943-8110 943-8129 paul.massicotte@sen.parl.gc.ca
McCoy, Elaine Jarabek, Gwen (P)
Kaine, Joshua (A)
Sentongo-Andersen, Christine (E)
995-4293 995-4304 elaine.mccoy@sen.parl.gc.ca
McInnis, Thomas Johnson Hutchison, Tara (E) 943-1662 943-1683 thomasjohnson.mcinnis@sen.parl.gc.ca
McIntyre, Paul E. Labonté, Julie-Anne (L) 943-1756 943-1751 paul.mcintyre@sen.parl.gc.ca
Mercer, Terry M. Petten, Sherry (E)
Sheppard, David A. (P)
996-2657 947-2345 terry.mercer@sen.parl.gc.ca
Merchant, Pana MacLennan, Angus (L)
Panadyga, Sherry (S)
Covill, Nadine (A)
944-7777 944-7778 pana.merchant@sen.parl.gc.ca
Meredith, Don Sherman, Fred (P)
Roper, Kimberly (E)
996-8572 996-8570 don.meredith@sen.parl.gc.ca
Mitchell, Grant Gray, Sarah (E)
Johnston, Kyle (L)
Mitchell, Laura (A)
995-4254 995-4265 grant.mitchell@sen.parl.gc.ca
Mockler, Percy Thériault-Michaud, Diane (E)
Sirois, René (S)
947-4225 947-4227 percy.mockler@sen.parl.gc.ca
Moore, Wilfred P. Campbell, Archie (P)
Russell, Marie (E)
947-1921 943-1995 wp.moore@sen.parl.gc.ca
Munson, Jim Dicks, Christian (L)
Thibedeau, Lisa (E)
947-2504 947-2506 jim.munson@sen.parl.gc.ca
  N      
Nancy Ruth Atcheson, Beth (P)
McGee, Debbie (E)
995-4174 995-4188 nancy.ruth@sen.parl.gc.ca
Neufeld, Richard Tancorre, Patty (E)
Power, Nicole (P)
947-4055 947-4065 richard.neufeld@sen.parl.gc.ca
Ngo, Thanh Hai Labrosse, Vincent (P)
Wood, Tanya (S)
Pham, Julie (A)
943-1599 943-1592 thanhhai.ngo@sen.parl.gc.ca
Nolin, Pierre Claude Charron, Ann (E)
Pleau, Jules (P)
943-1451 943-1792 pierreclaude.nolin@sen.parl.gc.ca
  O      
Ogilvie, Kelvin Kenneth Clément, Sylvie (E)
Comeau-Butler, Alice (A)
992-0331 992-0334 kelvin.ogilvie@sen.parl.gc.ca
Oh, Victor Deng, Victoria (E)
Castro Werry, Jean (A)
Zhu, Bonita (L)
943-1880 943-1882 senator.oh@sen.parl.gc.ca
  P      
Patterson, Dennis Glen Braden, George (P)
Nowdluk, Leetia (E)
Santos, Claudine (S)
992-0480 992-0495 dennis.patterson@sen.parl.gc.ca
Plett, Donald Neil Fischer, Sarah (S)
Harnden, Jennifer (P)
Gomien, Mandy (A)
992-0180 992-0186 don.plett@sen.parl.gc.ca
Poirier, Rose-May Williams, Vicky (E)
Poirier, Jeffrey (L)
Guimond, Doris (S)
943-4027 943-4026 rosemay.poirier@sen.parl.gc.ca
  R      
Raine, Nancy Greene Smith, Melanie (A)
Bonus, Gail (S)
Caldwell, Dorothy (E)
947-4052 947-4054 nancy.raine@sen.parl.gc.ca
Ringuette, Pierrette Rosenburgh, Timothy M. (P)
Langlais, Maria (A)
Hamdi, Hashem (A)
943-2248 943-2245 pierrette.ringuette@sen.parl.gc.ca
Rivard, Michel Tremblay, Ginette (P)
Biard, Sylvie (S)
947-4107 947-4110 michel.rivard@sen.parl.gc.ca
Rivest, Jean-Claude Chevalier, Nicole (E) 947-2236 947-2238 jc.rivest@sen.parl.gc.ca
Robichaud, Fernand Gaudet, Carmen (A) 943-0675 943-0677  
Runciman, Bob Raison, Barry (P)
MacPhee, Lorraine (S)
943-4020 943-4022 bob.runciman@sen.parl.gc.ca
  S      
Seidman, Judith G. Wolfe, Valérie (E) 992-0110 992-0118 judith.seidman@sen.parl.gc.ca
Seth, Asha Romero, Raul (L)
Paterson, Rachel Anne (A)
996-7162 996-7235 asha.seth@sen.parl.gc.ca
Sibbeston, Nick G. Trenholm, Hayden (P)
Allen, Renee (E)
943-7790 943-7792 sibnic@sen.parl.gc.ca
Smith, David P. Jones, Doreen (E)
Hartley, Jennifer (P)
944-4079 944-4083 david.smith@sen.parl.gc.ca
Smith, Larry Beck, Nichole A. (P)
Grenon, Monique (E)
996-8555 996-8565 larry.smith@sen.parl.gc.ca
Stewart Olsen, Carolyn Lory-Leroux, Barb (E)
Barker, Tyler (L)
992-0121 992-0124 carolyn.stewartolsen@sen.parl.gc.ca
  T      
Tannas, Scott Shaffer, Mary Ellen (E)
Turner, Evan (S)
943-2240 943-2280 scott.tannas@sen.parl.gc.ca
Tardif, Claudette Boulanger, Sylvie (E)
Cormier, Janick (S)
947-3589 947-3609 claudette.tardif@sen.parl.gc.ca
Tkachuk, David Shave, Katarina (E)
Hay, Robin (P)
947-3196 947-3198 david.tkachuk@sen.parl.gc.ca
  U      
Unger, Betty E. Roy, Monique (E) 996-7420 996-7407 betty.unger@sen.parl.gc.ca
  V      
Verner, Josée Schlesak, Elizabeth (E)
Dubois, François (P)
996-6999 996-7004 josee.verner@sen.parl.gc.ca
  W      
Wallace, John D. Bittle, Hilary (E)
Dunn, Ewan (P)
947-4240 947-4252 john.wallace@sen.parl.gc.ca
Wallin, Pamela      
Watt, Charlie Smith, Lisa (P)
LeBel, Laura (E)
992-2981 990-5453 charlie.watt@sen.parl.gc.ca
Wells, David M. Courtois, Claudine (P)
Azimi, Wala (A)
943-1788 943-1926 claudine.courtois@sen.parl.gc.ca
White, Vernon Boudreau, Denise (E) 996-7602 996-7654 senatorwhite@sen.parl.gc.ca