PARLIAMENT of CANADA

Senators' Contact Information

  
Go To:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Hon. Senator Staff
Executive (E) | Administrative (A)
Legislative (L) | Policy Advisor (P)
Special Assistant (S) | Researcher (R)
Phone
(613)
Fax
(613)
Email
  A      
Andreychuk, Raynell Van Dusen, Darlene (S) 947-2239 947-2241 raynell.andreychuk@sen.parl.gc.ca
Ataullahjan, Salma Woodcock, Natalie (E)
Philpott, Kelly (P)
Azimi, Jwandoon (S)
947-5906 947-5908 salma.ataullahjan@sen.parl.gc.ca
  B      
Baker, George Bittle, Linda (E) 947-2517 947-1525 george.baker@sen.parl.gc.ca
Batters, Denise Fawcett Helman, Lana (P)
Grabetz, Anne Marie (S)
996-8922 996-8964 denise.batters@sen.parl.gc.ca
Bellemare, Diane Valenti, Veronique (E)
Fafard, Alexis (R)
Labelle-Morissette, Julie (S)
943-1555 943-1565 diane.bellemare@sen.parl.gc.ca
Bernard, Wanda Thomas     WandaThomas.Bernard@sen.parl.gc.ca
Beyak, Lynn Molloy, Shirley A. (E) 996-8680 996-8673 lynn.beyak@sen.parl.gc.ca
Black, Douglas Rafter, Sheila (S)
Meding, Houston (A)
Cousineau, Patrick (P)
996-8757 996-8862 doug.black@sen.parl.gc.ca
Boisvenu, Pierre-Hugues Couture, Daniel (P)
El-Akhrass, Maryam (S)
943-4030 943-4029 boisvp@sen.parl.gc.ca
Boniface, Gwen McAlpine, Lori (E) 995-9193 995-9194 Gwen.Boniface@sen.parl.gc.ca
Bovey, Patricia 995-9176   Patricia.Bovey@sen.parl.gc.ca
Brazeau, Patrick Simms, Debra (P)
Charette, Chantal J. (A)
995-8625 995-8647 Patrick.Brazeau@sen.parl.gc.ca
  C      
Campbell, Larry W. Ross, Pam (E)
Davidson, Leslie (S)
995-4050 995-4056 larry.campbell@sen.parl.gc.ca
Carignan, Claude Masse, Jean-Martin (E)
Fletcher, Natalie (E)
Touchette, Louise (R)
McLean, Wes (P)
Gearey, Jenn (E)
Fecteau Labbé, Simon (R)
Allard, Anne (E)
Delisle, François (P)
MacDougall, Gregory (P)
Hébert, Jacques (P)
Hunter, Holly (P)
Adams, Karen (L)
992-0240 992-0246 claude.carignan@sen.parl.gc.ca
Cools, Anne C. Gunn-Doerge, Benjamin (R)
Halladay, Leonard James (R)
Panetta, Sabrina (A)
992-2808 992-8513 anne.cools@sen.parl.gc.ca
Cordy, Jane Ryan, Matthew (S)
Doherty, Susanna (A)
995-8409 995-8432 jane.cordy@sen.parl.gc.ca
Cormier, René     Rene.Cormier@sen.parl.gc.ca
Cowan, James S. Hutchinson, Shawn L. (E) 995-4268 995-4287 jim.cowan@sen.parl.gc.ca
  D      
Dagenais, Jean-Guy Farrell, Mireille (E)
Desmarais, Richard (P)
996-7644 996-7649 jean-guy.dagenais@sen.parl.gc.ca
Dawson, Dennis Taillefer, Arlene (E)
Castelli, Alicia (S)
995-3978 995-3998 dennis.dawson@sen.parl.gc.ca
Day, Joseph A. McCavour, Cindy (E)
Fjodor, Jemcov (A)
Kuchar, Leonard (S)
Kagedan, Barbara (P)
Gropp, Caitlin (S)
Ruiz-Orduz, Angelica (S)
992-0833 992-1175 joseph.day@sen.parl.gc.ca
Dean, Tony     Tony.Dean@sen.parl.gc.ca
Demers, Jacques Tessier, Line (E) 992-0151 992-0128 line.tessier@sen.parl.gc.ca
Downe, Percy E. Murphy, David (P)
Villeneuve, Marylène (E)
943-8107 943-8109 percy.downe@sen.parl.gc.ca
Doyle, Norman E. Downey, Jeanette (E) 996-7483 996-7466 norman.doyle@sen.parl.gc.ca
Duffy, Michael Mercer, Melanie (E)
Guzzo Lehman, Andrea (P)
947-4163 947-4157 Michael.Duffy@sen.parl.gc.ca
Dupuis, Renée     Renee.Dupuis@sen.parl.gc.ca
Dyck, Lillian Eva Patel, Shaili (L)
Muma, Beverly (S)
995-4318 995-4331 lillian.dyck@sen.parl.gc.ca
  E      
Eaton, Nicole Shields, Joanne (E)
Fleming, Alan (P)
947-4047 947-4044 nicole.eaton@sen.parl.gc.ca
Eggleton, Art McIlveen, Janet (S)
Delaney, Michael (L)
Barr-Klouman, Agnes (R)
995-4230 995-4237 art.eggleton@sen.parl.gc.ca
Enverga, Tobias C. Jr. Andersen, Lars (P)
Parungao, Eric (S)
Buen, Almira (A)
943-1945 943-1938 tobias.enverga@sen.parl.gc.ca
  F      
Forest, Éric      
Fraser, Joan Mankowski, Kornelia (L)
Dussault, Jennifer (S)
943-9556 943-9558 joan.fraser@sen.parl.gc.ca
Frum, Linda Rokosh, Gillian (E)
Mason, Kevin (S)
Silver, Aaron (S)
992-0310 992-0316 linda.frum@sen.parl.gc.ca
Furey, George J. Charron, Suzanne (P)
Mekhail, Rouzana (S)
Cicchini, Loren (S)
992-4416 943-1792 george.furey@sen.parl.gc.ca
  G      
Gagné, Raymonde Belliveau, Suzanne (E)
Makalian, Vrouyr (P)
943-4323 943-4327 Raymonde.Gagne@sen.parl.gc.ca
Gold, Marc     marc.gold@sen.parl.gc.ca
Greene, Stephen Ruppenstein, Adelheid (E)
Reed, Christopher (P)
947-4210 947-4224 stephen.greene@sen.parl.gc.ca
Griffin, Diane Skinner, Lyle (P)     Diane.Griffin@sen.parl.gc.ca
  H      
Harder, Peter Allen, Renée (S)
Penney, Michael (S)
McKendry, Martin (P)
Lavoie, Lucie (E)
Ménard, Éric-Antoine (P)
995-0222 995-0207 peter.harder@sen.parl.gc.ca
Hartling, Nancy     Nancy.Hartling@sen.parl.gc.ca
Housakos, Leo Lacombe, Diane (E)
Delaney, Jacqui (S)
947-4237 947-4239 Leo.Housakos@sen.parl.gc.ca
Hubley, Elizabeth Nicholson, Melanie (P)
Macdonald, Danielle (S)
992-1177 992-1516 elizabeth.hubley@sen.parl.gc.ca
  J      
Jaffer, Mobina S.B. Jeffray, Gavin (S)
Rampersad, Seema (A)
992-0189 992-0673 mobina.jaffer@sen.parl.gc.ca
Joyal, Serge Payet, Sébastien (E)
Adjemian, Aram (L)
Diagne, Momar (R)
943-0434 943-0441 serge.joyal@sen.parl.gc.ca
  K      
Kenny, Colin Dietz, Stephan (S)
Cathcart, Evan (E)
Carrozzi, Veronica (P)
996-2877 996-3737 colin.kenny@sen.parl.gc.ca
  L      
Lang, Daniel Raghubeer, Naresh (P)
MacIver, Jennifer (S)
947-4050 947-4049 daniel.lang@sen.parl.gc.ca
Lankin, Frances Désilets, Rose-Marie (E)
Brisson, Rosemarie (P)
Odd, Dylan (R)
Miller, Andrew (P)
995-2795 995-2789 Frances.Lankin@sen.parl.gc.ca
Lovelace Nicholas, Sandra M. Smith, Carol (E) 943-3635 943-3637 carole.smith@sen.parl.gc.ca
  M      
MacDonald, Michael L. Dunn, Kathryn (E)
Dunn, Ewan (P)
995-1866 995-1853 michael.macdonald@sen.parl.gc.ca
Maltais, Ghislain Donoghue, Mélanie (E)
Harrison, Luc (P)
996-7377 996-7260 ghislain.maltais@sen.parl.gc.ca
Manning, Fabian O'Rielly, Ethel (E)
Dennis, Trudi (S)
947-4203 947-4170 fabian.manning@sen.parl.gc.ca
Marshall, Elizabeth Uribe, Julieta (P)
MacGregor, Karma (E)
McLaren, Amanda (E)
Salahor, Nicholas (S)
943-4011  
943-4013
elizabeth.marshall@sen.parl.gc.ca
Martin, Yonah Eunhae Lee, Grace (S)
Doyle, Kristin (E)
Seear, Grace (E)
947-4078 947-4082 martin@sen.parl.gc.ca
Marwah, Sarabjit S.     Sarabjit.Marwah@sen.parl.gc.ca
Massicotte, Paul J. Massicotte St-Ours, Marie-Milie (S) 943-8110 943-8129 paul.massicotte@sen.parl.gc.ca
McCoy, Elaine Jarabek, Gwen (P)
Jarabek, Jeffrey (S)
Sentongo-Andersen, Christine (E)
995-4293 995-4304 elaine.mccoy@sen.parl.gc.ca
McInnis, Thomas Johnson Hutchison, Tara (E)
Melo, Sandy (P)
943-1662 943-1683 thomasjohnson.mcinnis@sen.parl.gc.ca
McIntyre, Paul E. Bucur, Andreea (R)
Sobanska, Aleskandra (S)
943-1756 943-1751 paul.mcintyre@sen.parl.gc.ca
McPhedran, Marilou Flamank, Brittany (E) 996-2106 996-2125 Marilou.McPhedran@sen.parl.gc.ca
Mégie, Marie-Françoise     marie-francoise.megie@sen.parl.gc.ca
Mercer, Terry M. Petten, Sherry (E)
Sheppard, David A. (P)
996-2657 947-2345 terry.mercer@sen.parl.gc.ca
Merchant, Pana MacLennan, Angus (A)
Panadyga, Sherry (S)
Covill, Nadine (A)
944-7777 944-7778 pana.merchant@sen.parl.gc.ca
Meredith, Don Waldron, Nicole (E)
Romero, Raul (P)
996-8572 996-8570 don.meredith@sen.parl.gc.ca
Mitchell, Grant Gray, Sarah (E)
Olver, Kristen (S)
Kolz, Gregory (S)
995-4254 995-4265 grant.mitchell@sen.parl.gc.ca
Mockler, Percy Thériault-Michaud, Diane (E)
Sirois, René (S)
947-4225 947-4227 percy.mockler@sen.parl.gc.ca
Moncion, Lucie     Lucie.Moncion@sen.parl.gc.ca
Moore, Wilfred P. Campbell, Archie (P)
Russell, Marie (E)
947-1921 943-1995 wp.moore@sen.parl.gc.ca
Munson, Jim Dicks, Christian (E)
Thibedeau, Lisa (P)
947-2504 947-2506 jim.munson@sen.parl.gc.ca
  N      
Nancy Ruth Atcheson, Beth (P)
McGee, Debbie (E)
995-4174 995-4188 nancy.ruth@sen.parl.gc.ca
Neufeld, Richard Tancorre, Patty (E)
Gagnon, Éric (P)
947-4055 947-4065 richard.neufeld@sen.parl.gc.ca
Ngo, Thanh Hai Labrosse, Vincent (P)
Pham, Julie (S)
943-1599 943-1592 thanhhai.ngo@sen.parl.gc.ca
  O      
Ogilvie, Kelvin Kenneth Clément, Sylvie (P)
Comeau-Butler, Alice (R)
992-0331 992-0334 kelvin.ogilvie@sen.parl.gc.ca
Oh, Victor Castro Werry, Jean (S)
Zhu, Bonita (L)
Waltos, Kalina (A)
943-1880 943-1882 senator.oh@sen.parl.gc.ca
Omidvar, Ratna Wagner, Dana (P)
Saunders, Stephanie (E)
943-4330 943-4328 Ratna.Omidvar@sen.parl.gc.ca
  P      
Pate, Kim Bascur, Jenny (P) 995-9220 995-9218 Kim.Pate@sen.parl.gc.ca
Patterson, Dennis Glen Nowdluk, Leetia (E)
Santos, Claudine (P)
992-0480 992-0495 dennis.patterson@sen.parl.gc.ca
Petitclerc, Chantal Côté, Vincent (E)
Diagne, Momar (R)
995-0298 995-0276 Chantal.Petitclerc@sen.parl.gc.ca
Plett, Donald Neil Harnden, Jennifer (P)
Komarnicki, JoAnna (S)
992-0180 992-0186 don.plett@sen.parl.gc.ca
Poirier, Rose-May Poirier, Jeffrey (P)
Begin, Lou-Anne (E)
943-4027 943-4026 rosemay.poirier@sen.parl.gc.ca
Pratte, André Biard, Sylvie (E)
Larouche, Ariane (R)
995-0300 995-0318 Andre.Pratte@sen.parl.gc.ca
  R      
Raine, Nancy Greene Smith, Melanie (A)
Bonus, Gail (S)
Caldwell, Dorothy (E)
947-4052 947-4054 nancy.raine@sen.parl.gc.ca
Ringuette, Pierrette Rosenburgh, Timothy M. (P)
Dumond-Filion, Brigitte (A)
943-2248 943-2245 pierrette.ringuette@sen.parl.gc.ca
Runciman, Bob Raison, Barry (P)
Bakker, Doreen (E)
943-4020 943-4022 bob.runciman@sen.parl.gc.ca
  S      
Saint-Germain, Raymonde     raymonde.saint-germain@sen.parl.gc.ca
Seidman, Judith G. Simard, Amanda (E) 992-0110 992-0118 judith.seidman@sen.parl.gc.ca
Sibbeston, Nick G. Trenholm, Hayden (P)
Pacan, Michelle (S)
943-7790 943-7792 sibnic@sen.parl.gc.ca
Sinclair, Murray Entwistle, Natasha (E)
Luhtasaari, Jane (P)
995-0234 995-0273 Senator.Sinclair@sen.parl.gc.ca
Smith, Larry Beck, Nichole A. (P)
Grenon, Monique (E)
996-8555 996-8565 larry.smith@sen.parl.gc.ca
Stewart Olsen, Carolyn Lory-Leroux, Barb (E)
Barker, Tyler (P)
992-0121 992-0124 carolyn.stewartolsen@sen.parl.gc.ca
  T      
Tannas, Scott Shaffer, Mary Ellen (S)
Gorsche, Madison (S)
943-2240 943-2280 scott.tannas@sen.parl.gc.ca
Tardif, Claudette Boulanger, Sylvie (E)
Naud, Patrick (P)
947-3589 947-3609 claudette.tardif@sen.parl.gc.ca
Tkachuk, David Shave, Katarina (E)
Hay, Robin (P)
947-3196 947-3198 david.tkachuk@sen.parl.gc.ca
  U      
Unger, Betty E. Docksteader, Craig (L) 996-7420 996-7407 betty.unger@sen.parl.gc.ca
  V      
Verner, Josée Schlesak, Elizabeth (E)
Dubois, François (P)
996-6999 996-7004 josee.verner@sen.parl.gc.ca
  W      
Wallace, John D. Bittle, Hilary (E) 947-4240 947-4252 john.wallace@sen.parl.gc.ca
Wallin, Pamela Tremblay MacDonald, Lynn (E)
Brisson, Rosemarie (P)
996-2794 995-0173 pamela.wallin@sen.parl.gc.ca
Watt, Charlie Smith, Lisa (P)
Langille, Heidi (E)
992-2981 990-5453 charlie.watt@sen.parl.gc.ca
Wells, David M. Courtois, Claudine (P)
Young, Andria (S)
Azimi, Wala (S)
943-1788 943-1926 claudine.courtois@sen.parl.gc.ca
Wetston, Howard 995-9197   Howard.Wetston@sen.parl.gc.ca
White, Vernon Boudreau, Denise (P) 996-7602 996-7654 senatorwhite@sen.parl.gc.ca
Woo, Yuen Pau Haddock, Louise (E) 995-9244 995-9246 YuenPau.Woo@sen.parl.gc.ca