Click for report: Dementia in Canada: A National Strategy for Dementia-friendly Communities
National Dementia Strategy needed to foster dementia-friendly communities
Click for report: Obesity in Canada: A Whole-of-Society Approach for a Healthier Canada


View reports for this committee.



Current Members
Committee Member 1 Chair
Kelvin Kenneth Ogilvie
C - (Annapolis Valley - Hants - Nova Scotia)
Committee Member 2 Deputy Chair
Art Eggleton
Lib. - (Toronto - Ontario)
Committee Member 3 Nancy Ruth
C - (Cluny - Ontario)
Committee Member 4 Jacques Demers
Non-affiliated - (Rigaud - Quebec)
Committee Member 5 Linda Frum
C - (Ontario)
Committee Member 6 Pana Merchant
Lib. - (Saskatchewan)
Committee Member 7 Richard Neufeld
C - (British Columbia)
Committee Member 8 Chantal Petitclerc
Non-affiliated - (Grandville - Quebec)
Committee Member 9 Nancy Greene Raine
C - (Thompson-Okanagan-Kootenay - British Columbia)
Committee Member 10 Judith G. Seidman
C - (De la Durantaye - Quebec)
Committee Member 11 Carolyn Stewart Olsen
C - (New Brunswick)

Peter Harder (or Diane Bellemare) Ex-officio - Non-affiliated

Claude Carignan (or Yonah Martin) Ex-officio - C