Standing Committee - Aboriginal Peoples

Click for report: Housing on First Nation Reserves: Challenges and Successes
Aboriginal Peoples Committee Studying Challenges and Potential Solutions Relating to First Nations Infrastructure on Reserves


View reports for this committee.



Current Members
Committee Member 1 Chair
Dennis Glen Patterson
C - (Nunavut)
Committee Member 2 Lynn Beyak
C - (Ontario)
Committee Member 3 Tobias C. Enverga
C - (Ontario)
Committee Member 4 Sandra M. Lovelace Nicholas
Lib. - (New Brunswick)
Committee Member 5 Wilfred P. Moore
Lib. - (Stanhope St. / South Shore - Nova Scotia)
Committee Member 6 Thanh Hai Ngo
C - (Ontario)
Committee Member 7 Nancy Greene Raine
C - (Thompson-Okanagan-Kootenay - British Columbia)
Committee Member 8 Nick G. Sibbeston
Lib. - (Northwest Territories)
Committee Member 9 Scott Tannas
C - (Alberta)
Committee Member 10 Charlie Watt
Lib. - (Inkerman - Quebec)

Claude Carignan (or Yonah Martin) Ex-officio - C

James S. Cowan (or Joan Fraser) Ex-officio - Lib.