Search Criteria

– Date of Election
18 Members of the House of Commons

NamePolitical AffiliationConstituencyDate of Election
Ablonczy, Diane Conservative Calgary Nose Hill, Alberta 2006.01.23
Ambrose, Rona Conservative Edmonton--Spruce Grove, Alberta 2006.01.23
Bennett, Carolyn Liberal St. Paul's, Ontario 2006.01.23
Charlton, Chris New Democratic Party Hamilton Mountain, Ontario 2006.01.23
Crowder, Jean New Democratic Party Nanaimo--Cowichan, British Columbia 2006.01.23
Davidson, Patricia Conservative Sarnia--Lambton, Ontario 2006.01.23
Davies, Libby New Democratic Party Vancouver East, British Columbia 2006.01.23
Finley, Diane Conservative Haldimand--Norfolk, Ontario 2006.01.23
Fry, Hedy Liberal Vancouver Centre, British Columbia 2006.01.23
Gallant, Cheryl Conservative Renfrew--Nipissing--Pembroke, Ontario 2006.01.23
Grewal, Nina Conservative Fleetwood--Port Kells, British Columbia 2006.01.23
Mathyssen, Irene New Democratic Party London--Fanshawe, Ontario 2006.01.23
Mourani, Maria Independent Ahuntsic, Quebec 2006.01.23
Murray, Joyce Liberal Vancouver Quadra, British Columbia 2008.03.17
Nash, Peggy New Democratic Party Parkdale--High Park, Ontario 2006.01.23
Sgro, Judy Liberal York West, Ontario 2006.01.23
Smith, Joy Conservative Kildonan--St. Paul, Manitoba 2006.01.23
Yelich, Lynne Conservative Blackstrap, Saskatchewan 2006.01.23

Updated on: 2015.05.14

Revised on: 2015.05.15

© Library of Parliament