Home Parliamentary Business Senators and Members About Parliament Visitor Information Employment


Photo of Kelvin Kenneth Ogilvie Chair
Kelvin Kenneth Ogilvie
C - (Annapolis Valley - Hants - Nova Scotia)
Photo of Art Eggleton

Deputy Chair
Art Eggleton, P.C.
Lib. - (Ontario)

Photo of Catherine S. Callbeck

Catherine S. Callbeck
Lib — (Prince Edward Island)

Photo of Jane Cordy Jane Cordy
Lib. - (Nova Scotia)

Jacques Demers
C — (Rigaud, Quebec)

Photo of Lillian Eva Dyck Lillian Eva Dyck
Lib. - (Saskatchewan)
Photo of Elizabeth Hubley

Elizabeth Hubley
Lib — (Prince Edward Island)

Photo of Yonah Martin

Yonah Martin
C — (British Columbia)

Photo of Judith Seidman

Judith Seidman
C — (De la Durantaye, Quebec)

Photo of Asha Seth

Asha Seth
C — (Ontario)

Photo of Josée Verner

Josée Verner, P.C.
C — (Montarville, Quebec)

Photo of John D. Wallace John D. Wallace
C - (Montarville - Quebec)

Marjory LeBreton (or Gerald J. Comeau) Ex-officio - C

James S. Cowan (or Claudette Tardif) Ex-officio - Lib.

Other senators who have participated from time to time in this study:

The Honourable Senators: Campbell, Housakos, Merchant*, Peterson, Plett, and Rivard.

* See Minutes of Proceedings - May 9, 2012