Skip to main content

Work

41st Parliament, 1st Session (June 2, 2011 - September 13, 2013) Current Session

Studies

Last meeting: Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Report 5
Presented to the House: Wednesday, March 20, 2013
Last meeting: Thursday, October 4, 2012
Report 4
Presented to the House: Monday, October 15, 2012
Government Response
Presented to the House: Wednesday, February 13, 2013
Last meeting: Monday, April 23, 2012
Report 3
Presented to the House: Tuesday, May 1, 2012
Government Response
Presented to the House: Wednesday, August 22, 2012

Activities

Last meeting: Tuesday, May 28, 2013
Last meeting: Tuesday, April 30, 2013