Skip to main content

Work

41st Parliament, 1st Session (June 2, 2011 - September 13, 2013) Current Session
Report 12 - Conflicting Realities: Reform, Repression and Human Rights in Burma
Presented to the House: Monday, June 10, 2013
Government Response
Presented to the House: Wednesday, October 16, 2013
Report 9 - Canada and the Arctic Council: An Agenda for Regional Leadership
Presented to the House: Friday, May 10, 2013
Government Response
Presented to the House: Wednesday, October 16, 2013
Report 7 - Briefing on the situation in Syria
Concurred in by the House: Wednesday, January 30, 2013
Report 6 - Driving Inclusive Economic Growth: The Role of the Private Sector in International Development
Concurred in by the House: Thursday, May 30, 2013
Government Response
Presented to the House: Thursday, March 7, 2013
Report 4 - The Rule of Law, Democracy and Prosperity in Ukraine: A Canadian Parliamentary Perspective
Presented to the House: Wednesday, June 20, 2012
Government Response
Presented to the House: Thursday, October 18, 2012
Report 3 - The Situation of Human Rights in Venezuela
Presented to the House: Wednesday, June 20, 2012
Government Response
Presented to the House: Thursday, October 18, 2012
Report 2 - Situation of North Korean Refugees in China
Presented to the House: Wednesday, April 25, 2012
Government Response
Presented to the House: Monday, September 17, 2012